Aside

About K.A.I

Lots of people have heard about I, Dr. K.A.I; but not everybody knows who i am. I will give you a little insight.
My name is Kassim .A. Izuagbe, thus my acronym, K.A.I. I’m currently studying to be a Mechanical Engineer also by getting my B Sc, my masters degree and then getting a doctoral degree, thus the full acquainted name; Dr. K.A.I.
I enjoy a good, any things and some of them include : Writing songs, writing and reading books, playing games, alot; e.t.c.
Feel free to follow me @Kai_Izzy on Twitter
read some of my (incomplete) books on wattpad, author = kassimiz
and if you have any questions regarding….anything ask on my personal page: http://www.ask.fm/kassimiz

Leave a Reply

